• Home
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Title
Name
Contact

President
Jeremy Baker, CFGO
Grant Budget Analyst
Office of Management & Budget
Palm Beach County Board of County Commissioners
301 N Olive Ave.
7th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
(561) 355-4232
jbaker1@pbcgov.org

President Elect
Leslie Harmon
Grants Administrator
City of Boca Raton
201 W. Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL  33432
(561) 393-7857
LHarmon@myboca.us

Treasurer
Katie Roundtree, CPA, CPFO
Finance Director
Northern Palm Beach County Improvement District
359 Hiatt Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33418
(561) 624-7830
Katie@npbcid.org

Secretary

Ryan Ralph
Payroll Administrator
City of Boca Raton

201 W. Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL  33432
(561) 393-7731
RRALPH@myboca.us
Director

Jeanette Haynes
Accountant
City of West Palm Beach 

401 Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
jhaynes@wpb.org

Director Nicholas Pontiroli-Kelly
Accountant
City of Boca Raton
201 W. Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL  33432
(561) 393-7798
nkelly@myboca.us
Director Vacant

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software